Skip Navigation Links

The APA, as an affiliate of the Massachusetts Teachers Association, represents over 1000 professional administrators employed at the nine Massachusetts State Universities. APA members are dedicated to the overall mission of the system; to provide quality education to the citizens of the Commonwealth.

Affiliated State Universities in Massachusetts are:

  • Bridgewater State University
  • Fitchburg State University
  • Framingham State University
  • Massachusetts College of Art
  • Massachusetts Maritime Academy
  • Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
  • Salem State University
  • Westfield State University
  • Worcester State University